Call Us Today! (908) 531-4746

Proudly serving Raritan, NJ and the surrounding area since 1994

Our Credentials

  • Angie's List Preferred Provider

Customer Testimonials

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 04/13/2019 | Author: Jeff W.

Comments: Nice people. Nice job. Good prices. Who could ask for more?

Review Date: 03/27/2019 | Author: Tina D.

Comments: Beatrice and Humberto have been taking care of our home for a year now. Always consistent clean, reliable and communication is great. Flexible in schedule and always professional. I joke I was raised to clean to high standards and I?m never disappointed by this team.

Review Date: 03/24/2019 | Author: John D.

Review Date: 02/22/2019 | Author: Susan R.

Comments: Great work, great price. I was very happy with their work.

Review Date: 10/12/2018 | Author: Jill P.

Comments: Outstanding work. Beatrice was hired to clean a friend's home in Whitehouse that was in dreadful condition. She worked very methodically,thoroughly, and quickly. The house was sparkling clean after 3 hours of hard work. I would recommend her to anyone. Very trustworthy and polite. She deserves a 10*.

Review Date: 09/05/2018 | Author: Monalisa S.

Comments: Moving out cleaning was good

Review Date: 06/14/2018 | Author: Frances F.

Comments: They do a goooood job !!!

Review Date: 04/19/2018 | Author: Mike C.

Comments: Excellent job!

Review Date: 04/14/2018 | Author: Charlie M.

Comments: Ths service cleaned my oven and it looks brand new and service that will clean your oven is AOK in my book. Thanks

Review Date: 03/16/2018 | Author: Lisa F.

Comments: Just had my first cleaning everything went well

Review Date: 10/06/2017 | Author: Joe D.

Review Date: 09/17/2017 | Author: Josephine M.

Comments: I found the services rendered were exactly as I desired. The couple that came were quiet and didn't make any dust. I only asked that they leave the house hotel clean - and they did. I've hired them to return on a weekly basis.

Review Date: 09/11/2017 | Author: Tim L.

Comments: The couple that came to help clean my house we're very considerate of my needs they took their time and did a very thorough job I could not have asked for more I would recommend them to anyone

Review Date: 07/13/2017 | Author: Kevin Y.

Comments: Beatrice and her husband did a fantastic job. They took their time and did all that I aske them too. My place looks great!

Review Date: 04/30/2017 | Author: Ivy H.

Comments: They were terrific! My house looked better than it ever looked. Would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 04/07/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: clean for new residents, did a good job.

Review Date: 02/17/2017 | Author: Elizabeth B.

Review Date: 02/13/2017 | Author: Larae V.

Comments: MMCS is friendly, yet professional and consistently seeking to please it's clientele. They are sensitive to the needs expressed and willing to go beyond your expectations. thank you, Melly Maids!

Review Date: 12/19/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 11/22/2016 | Author: Ryan B.

Comments: They're on time. Very thorough. Cleaned every thing, moldings, windows, everything top to bottom.

Review Date: 11/22/2016 | Author: Pamela N.

Comments: They did a thorough cleaning job. I would hired them again.

Review Date: 10/06/2016 | Author: Jennifer T.

Comments: provided move in cleaning for me. They were really sweet and explained what to expect. I came home to a clean house and was able to move in right after.

Review Date: 10/01/2016 | Author: Charanya C.

Comments: Good work

Review Date: 08/12/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 07/30/2016 | Author: Craig H.

Comments: They were prompt and very customer oriented and I'm going to have them as my cleaning business.

Review Date: 07/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good experience.

Review Date: 07/20/2016 | Author: Carly B.

Comments: The staff was extremely kind and courteous!

Review Date: 07/19/2016 | Author: Justin L.

Comments: Did a great job and we're very pleasant to work with. She cleaned years of grime and buildup in our shower and was able to remove heavy grease from the stove. And the pricing was very reasonable. They were prompt, on time and would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 04/23/2015 | Author: Erin L.

Comments: Service was on time, price efficient, and well done.

Review Date: 04/01/2015 | Author: Kay L.

Comments: Very prompt to both coming over to provide an estimate and to clean. Highly responsive to text messages. Did a very thorough job cleaning.

Review Date: 03/04/2015 | Author: Christopher E.

Comments: This company does excellent and thorough work. I highly recommend them!

Review Date: 01/13/2015 | Author: Nicole F.

Comments: My family and I were so amazed and thrilled with Melly Maid. My kids who are 2 and 4 ran from room to room excited to see how spotless everything was. Beatriz and her husband were so accommodating to our situation, reliable and made magic happen. We had a great feeling about Beatriz when we first met and we're so happy we hired her. So glad we found her and will use her monthly for cleanings. We definitely recommend Melly Maid.

Review Date: 11/14/2014 | Author: Al M.

Comments: They were very efficient. Highly Recommended. Hired them for a bi-weekly service.

Review Date: 10/31/2014 | Author: Christopher M.

Comments: We hired Melly Maid for a one-time cleaning and after having the opportunity to observe the high quality of their work, which came at a very reasonable price, we have decided to use their services on a regular basis. The owners of Melly Maid are very pleasant, professional, and detail-oriented people. I highly recommend.

Review Date: 10/22/2014 | Author: Judy Z.

Comments: They were efficient, detailed and did a good job.

Review Date: 09/20/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good

Review Date: 09/08/2014 | Author: Nicole N.

Comments: Beatriz & her husband, Humberto, were very pleasant & thorough.

Review Date: 08/18/2014 | Author: Nery A.

Comments: Friendly and proactive.....I had no idea there were that many things to clean in my house...they actually stated that I should clean these items as well..

Review Date: 08/18/2014 | Author: Michelle Z.

Comments: Incredibly friendly and trustworthy, willing to work with you and understand your needs as a household.

Review Date: 07/29/2014 | Author: Ed E.

Comments: Didn't show at first due to a scheduling error, but with a little help from my HomeAdvisor agent, he was able to get them to my home where they did a great job on a whole house move out clean.

Review Date: 06/19/2014 | Author: Elizabeth S.

Comments: Good communication, fast work on a major move-out clean.

Review Date: 06/11/2014 | Author: Kim O.

Comments: I called them and they came out the same day. Very happy with them did a better job than the old company I was using.

Review Date: 08/27/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Provided fast, thorough and well priced service for maintenance and move out cleaning.

Review Date: 12/30/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job. They showed up a little late but I had a feeling they would not be on time ( who ever is ). Did a really good job dusting and getting into the corners I could just tell that when there 2 hours were up they moved very quickly to get out and this was in the family room and it is the most used room in the house and needed the most time.

Review Date: 08/25/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job!

Review Date: 09/23/2014 | Author: Nicole E.

Comments: They did a really nice job with a great price, and they help us out a lot. They will come out on a short notice and I would recommend them.

Review Date: 09/22/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: no comment

Review Date: 09/22/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: no comment

Review Date: 09/22/2014 | Author: Archie Q.

Comments: She is very prompt and stuck to the price quoted.